Free
Afrotopia: Virtual Welcome Party
Join us for the Ijeruka Virtual Welcome Party, a vibrant celebration to kickstart our collective journey into Afrotopia. Come connect with other members of our incredible, global community, meet some of the brilliant minds behind Ijeruka, and take some time to reflect and set intentions together.
Jan 14
-
18:00 - 19:00 GMT
14:00 - 15:00 EST
10:00 - 11:00 PST
20:00 - 21:00 CAT

Not a Member

Sign up

Stripe Payment

register

Free Register for Free plan

4
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Stripe Payment

register
REgistered
Join us for the Ijeruka Virtual Welcome Party, a vibrant celebration to kickstart our collective journey into Afrotopia. Together, we will weave our aspirations, dreams, and visions into a shared tapestry of hope and action. Our virtual party is not only a welcome to new members but a heartfelt reunion for our existing family. We'll foster connections, share our core values, and set intentions for a year of growth, learning, and community. We've crafted an event that promises to ignite your spirit, fuel your imagination, and strengthen the bonds that tie our unique community together.
Agenda
  • Welcome to Ijeruka
  • Afrotopian Circles (activity)
  • Intention Setting (activity)
  • Closing Remarks
  • Informal Networking & Social Time

Meet our speakers

No items found.
Access unlimited learning

Become a member

Unlimited free courses
Monthly community events and perks
Early access registration
Media and digital library access
Get Premium Access Now